Current CD Rate
0.45% - 0.55%

Click Here

Routt Federal Credit Union was chartered in 1964 and currently serves employees (spouses, children, and grandchildren) of the public school districts in Routt and Jackson Counties, NW Colorado BOCES, Colorado Mountain College in Routt County, UCHealth Yampa Valley Medical Center, City of Steamboat Springs, Northwest Colorado Health dba VNA, Discovery Learning Center, Mt. Werner Water & Sanitation, Lift-Up of Routt County, Casey's Pond, Steamboat Ski & Resort Corporation, ACZ Laboratories, Twin Enviro Services, Routt County Government, Catamount Ranch & Club, and Old Town Hot Springs.

Routt Federal Credit Union
440 S. Lincoln Ave., B3
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
(970) 879-2723 phone
(970) 875-3925 fax

Office Hours: 9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)
Closed: 1:00pm - 2:00pm when scheduling requires

Contact a Board Member
Contact a Supervisory Committee Member
Susan Garrity, Manager
Tracy Redding, Clerk

About Us | Products | Rates & Fees | Privacy Policy | Loan Calculator | Home

Your Routt FCU savings accounts are insured for at least up to $250,000 by the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund (NCUSIF).